The B-List

The B-List

View All | Recent Additions
Rank Author Blog + URL + Feed Score
60 Mena Trott Mena's Corner (Six Apart) http://www.sixapart.com/about/corner/ RSS Feed 3.44
61 Dave Winer Scripting News http://www.scripting.com/ RSS Feed 3.43
62 Jessica Coen Vanity Fair http://www.vanityfair.com/ 3.43
63 Malcolm Gladwell gladwell.com http://gladwell.typepad.com/gladwellcom/ RSS Feed 3.43
64 Lawrence Lessig Lawrence Lessig http://www.lessig.org/blog/ RSS Feed 3.43
65 Rob Malda Slashdot: News for nerds, stuff that matters http://slashdot.org/ RSS Feed 3.43
66 Peter Rojas Engadget http://www.engadget.com/ RSS Feed 3.43
67 Markos Moulitsas Daily Kos: State of the Nation http://www.dailykos.com/ RSS Feed 3.42
68 Nick DePlume Think Secret http://www.thinksecret.com/ RSS Feed 3.42
69 Hugh MacLeod gapingvoid http://www.gapingvoid.com/ RSS Feed 3.41
70 Neil Gaiman Neil Gaiman's Journal http://www.neilgaiman.com/journal/journal.asp RSS Feed 3.40
71 Josh Marshall Talking Points Memo: by Joshua Micah Marshall http://www.talkingpointsmemo.com/ RSS Feed 3.40
72 Jim Romenesko Obscure Store and Reading Room http://obscurestore.typepad.com/ RSS Feed 3.40
73 Zach Braff zachbraff.com http://www.zachbraff.com 3.39
74 Mario Lavandeira Perez Hilton http://perezhilton.com RSS Feed 3.39
75 Stewart Butterfield FlickrBlog http://blog.flickr.com/ RSS Feed 3.38
76 Joi Ito Joi Ito's Web http://joi.ito.com/ RSS Feed 3.38
77 J.D. Lasica http://www.ourmedia.org/ 3.38
78 Jeremy Zawodny Jeremy Zawodny's blog http://jeremy.zawodny.com/blog/ RSS Feed 3.38
79 Biz Stone Biz Stone, Genius http://www.bizstone.com/ RSS Feed 3.37